Staycation

This year for spring break I decided to opt for a staycation, rather than a vacation. I’ve gone to New York and South Padre Island in the previous years, I thought it’d be nice to showcase my unproductiveness in my apartment. And it was nice, relaxing, and peaceful. There were also a few others that stayed on campus, including the softball team. The night before their home game, they decide to go roaming around, dressed up in extremely disturbing costumes, trying to scare people and attack them with water balloons. I take this as a personal challenge. So naturally, I dodge the bullets, but still ask them to pose for a picture, because I thought the attempt was hilarious.

Leave a Reply

