St. Patrick’s Day

St. Patrick’s is one of those holi(days) that I never really can get in the mood for. Besides kissing a random Irish man with a “Kiss me, I’m Irish” t-shirt, I’m not sure how else to celebrate it. And if I we’re subject to only celebrating it that way, then I would probably erase the holiday in totality. So I stayed in for most of it, went out to dinner with a friend, and had a moment of silence for all the unfortunate citizens being pinched for their lack of spirit. Also, my friend Lester thought he’d showcase his holiday spirit with a fancy purse and green hat. Yes, he’s a male bear that wears a purse, but he says he would appreciate you guys not judging him.
šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

