Wildcat Welcome Orientation Leaders

Click to enlarge

As a part of the Orientation Leadership Executive Staff (Wildcat Welcome Coordinator) we conducted 97 interviews over the past week of OL hopefuls. I’ve been an Orientation Leader ever since my sophomore year and remember being attracted to the program when I reflected back on how welcoming my Orientation Leaders were to me. I wanted to have that same positive impact on freshmen and transfers so I knew this was for me. Every year we look for enthusiastic, spirited, and diverse students to be a part of this program, and I’m proud to announce your 2011-2012 Wildcat Welcome Orientation Leaders:

Leave a Reply

