“What’s Shakin’ & Bakin’?”

At Baker, you have the opportunity to explore different venues and areas of interest, whether it’s for experience or just for fun – maybe both? I’m experimenting with a radio show this semester and as much as I don’t like the sound of my voice, I’m testing the waters and seeing how things turn out. My parter Ryckey and I have done a couple podcasts to start out, with hot topics around Baker: Open Mic Night, Valentine’s Day, and Procrastination. Each podcast is about 2 minutes long, so check it out and let me know what you think!
🙂

Leave a Reply

