Girl Power :)

I am so excited tonight for the women’s opening game for the 2010-2011 basketball season.  Although, I am dreadfully tired and have lots of homework to tend to, nothing makes me smile like basketball, especially women’s basketball.

Many times women’s basketball is underrated. People don’t like it and compare it to guys; however, I find women are fundamentally more sound in sports than guys are. Women play by the rules and don’t try to do any of the fancy dribbling and show-off shots.

So tonight I dedicate this blog to a fellow BU blogger, Glo, who will be playing tonight in jersey #20 and I shall be cheering my heart out for the women just as much as the men tonight😀

GO BU!!!!

One response

  1. Awww, Katerra. Thank you!!!🙂

    November 18, 2010 at 2:06 am

Leave a Reply

