NBA Season is Here!

If there’s one thing about life that I love – it’s the NBA. And last night dawned the start of many great things to come as the triple-header kicked off at 6:30 p.m. CT with the much anticipated game of the Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics, followed by the Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trailblazers, and finished with the L.A. Lakers vs. Houston Rockets game. All of which equals absolutely no work getting done. It was bad enough that I wasn’t getting any work done in my apartment, I had to take the game with me to the library. Thanks to NBA Broadband and TNT Overdrive, I was able to keep up with all the games going on, all while writing my paper. Now there’s no promise that the paper was well-written, but I still felt productive at the time. But let’s just say I had a lot of editing to do afterwards. Nonetheless, I’ve come to the conclusion that NBA games + Library = Ultimate Productivity.

P.S. Go Suns!
🙂

Leave a Reply

