Baker Homecoming ’10

This doesn’t even begin to describe half of my homecoming experience. What I love most about homecoming is the overall welcoming and happy environment that the whole city has. From the Hall of Fame Banquet on Friday night, to the Men’s Basketball Alumni game Saturday morning, to the Football tailgate, to the football game, then the Men and Women’s Soccer directly afterward to which all BU teams came out with a win! Then of course rounding out the night with the traditional Homecoming Dance at the Fault Line. I’m not sure if my day could’ve gone any better. My weekend was spent spectating great sports with great people, and the small atmosphere and family environment I experience everyday constantly reminds me of why I love this school so much.

Go BU!

Leave a Reply

