The biggest difference between Kansas and Arizona

Just in case any of you Kansans were wondering what the weather is like in Arizona (see above picture and feel free to drool as much as necessary). Not to rub it in or anything, but how are you guys enjoying the calamitous weather and crackling sounds from the sky? It’s no surprise that Arizona is one of the hottest states in America, and we are definitely no strangers to triple-digit weather as early as April. But as my Kansas friends alert me of more May thunderstorms, I grin deep inside as a ray of sunlight strikes my forehead on cue. Summer is off to a great start and my shades and I are making the most of it!
😀

2 responses

  1. Jeff Skillman

    Triple digit weather sucks… I would hate that. Your attempts at invoking jealous from these Kansas were unfounded… sorry to rain on your parade (pun intended)

    June 4, 2010 at 12:47 am

  2. Gloria U. Atanmo

    Now Jeffrey, you be nice!

    Triple digit weather > Thunderstorms.
    Therefore, I win😉

    June 4, 2010 at 12:27 pm

Leave a Reply

